Solution

  • Solution---Shared P2P Mode
    There are so many optical fiber interconnection between network sites in the real world, such as SDH/MSTP/PTN etc. The XunTai WDM equipment can be deployed at the exit and help to reduce the Total Cost of Ownership (TCO). Because the classic...
  • Solution---Ring Mode
    A large part of large and medium-sized networks use a ring structure to interconnect. Each node is connected to an adjacent node. Therefore, there are lots of point-to-point links. A user data flow flows in one direction in the ring network...
  • Application scenario---Campus
    The four campuses of Shanghai Jiaotong University (Minhang/Xuhui/Fahua/Qibao) are interconnected by optical fiber. Many school affairs and work are conducted through this network. There are also sensitive data. To improve information securit...
  • Application scenario---Electronic Government
    Taking the Electronic Governmentof a certain district as an example, the QDM equipment of various bureaus, offices, streets, etc. can either adopt the new optical fiber method or be integrated into the existing network through the WDM equipm...
  • Solution---Star Mode
    The star structure adopts a centralized communication control strategy. All communications are controlled by the central node. The central node must establish a classic data channel with all other branches. At the same time, quantum fiber li...
  • Solution---P2P Mode
    If a data communication channel protected by the quantum key needs to be established between two network sites, a XunTai QDM equipment could be deployed symmetrically at the two sites, and a single optical fiber could be used as the quantum ...

解决方案

  • 应用场景---数据中心场景
    在不同的数据中心之间进行数据备份及业务连续性等业务时,量子保密通信可以用于保障数据中心之间数据传输的安全性。数据中心间的链路加密机可通过 QKD 按需更换密钥,满足企业...
  • 电信应用场景---接入网场景
    QKD 可用于电信接入网的无源光网络(PON)中,保证 PON 网络的通信安全。通过 QKD 系统,可在 PON 网络中的光线路终端(OLT)和光网络单元(ONU)终端用户之间进行安全的密钥分发,以实...
  • 应用场景---工业控制(SCADA)场景
    工业控制系统-数据采集与监控系统(SCADA)关键基础设施对于社会经济的正常运行发挥着重要作用,其安全性和可靠性通常依赖于其通信基础设施子系统。这些通信子系统中信息机密性...
  • 应用场景---移动终端安全场景
    利用QKD自身的独特优势,同时结合密钥分发中心(KDC),可以将 QKD 生成的量子密钥应用于移动终端侧,保护端到端及端到服务器的通信安全性,可在移动办公、移动作业、移动支付、...
  • 解决方案---量子随机数发生器
    量子随机数发生器的随机性保障源自于量子物理原理,相比伪随机数发生器和传统的噪声源随机数发生器,量子随机数发生器的随机性来源更加清晰,并可采用物理熵理论严格证明其随...
  • 应用场景----电信骨干网
    目前电信骨干网多采用波分复用(WDM)技术建设,光纤中波道数较多。除已经使用的业务波道以及预留的保护波道和备用波道外,一般还有剩余的波道可以使用。可以利用这些多余的波长...